Annual Holidays

Please see dates below when Euroglaze Ltd.’s offices and factory will be closed for the Public Bank Holidays and the Christmas period 2022. As always Euroglaze tries to minimise the effect that Bank Holidays have on our customers but please be aware that changes to your delivery days may be affected. If you could bear this in mind when ordering in the weeks before these dates and the knock-on effect it may have on your deliveries in the week following.

We will of course keep you fully informed via e-mail and/or phone to confirm your actual delivery time, but we would be grateful, if customers can be prepared for possible changes to delivery schedules. Thank you for your cooperation.

Annual Holiday

Early Warning Holidays for 2022!

Please see dates below when Euroglaze Ltd.’s offices and factory will be closed for the Public Bank Holidays and the Christmas period 2022 for your information. As always Euroglaze tries to minimise the effect that Bank Holidays have on our customers but please be aware that changes to your delivery days may be affected. If you could bear this in mind when ordering in the weeks before these dates and the knock-on effect it may have on your deliveries in the week following.

We will of course keep you fully informed via e-mail and/or phone to confirm your actual delivery time, but we would be grateful, if customers can be prepared for possible changes to delivery schedules. Thank you for your cooperation.

Holiday Days Dates Closed
Good Friday Friday 15/04/22
Easter Monday Monday 18/04/22
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 02/05/22
Spring Bank Holiday Thursday 02/06/22
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 03/06/22
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 29/08/22
Boxing Day Monday 26/12/22
Christmas Day (Substitute Day) Tuesday 27/12/22
New Year's Day (Substitute Day) Monday 02/01/23

Euroglaze will close Friday 23rd Dec 12pm and reopen Tues 3rd Jan 2023.